Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is ultimately responsible for the affairs of the bank. Their fiduciary duties require that they exercise independent judgment as they evaluate the bank's performance and set goals for the future.

Bruce Shay, Chair

Executive Vice President, Securian Financial Group

Walt Ling, Secretary

Senior State Executive, IBM (retired)

Melissa Brinkman

CEO, Custom Alarm, Inc.

Paul Mackin
Chief Executive Officer (retired), Think Bank

John Wade, Vice Chair

President, Rochester Area Economic Development, Inc.

Jill Rock
Principal, Smith Schafer & Associates

Virginia Merritt

Executive Director, Channel One Regional Food Bank

Bruce Remme

Executive Director, Ability Building Center (retired)

Senior Leadership 

The bank's senior leaders work with the Board of Directors to set the bank's strategic direction. They lead their respective areas to ensure that we have the resources we need to achieve our strategic initiatives.

Jenny Hosfeld

President / Chief Executive Officer

Chris Barnick

SVP / Consumer Banking

Chad DeCook

SVP of Business Banking/Chief Credit Officer

Becky Wendland
SVP / Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

Tammy Pfeffer

SVP / Financial Services

Chad Murray

SVP / Marketing

Nate Boyer

SVP / Chief Financial Officer

Larry Guse

SVP / Chief People Officer

Jeff Ihrke

SVP / Chief Risk Officer